While we don't want you to delete your account, we understand that some of you would like to remove your details from our site. You can delete your account by visiting the Account deletion page.
PLEASE NOTE! By deleting the account, all of your stored data will be deleted. This action is irreversible once done.
As a safety measure, we ask you to enter your current password to complete the deletion process. If you do not remember your current password, you can use the
Lost password option to change your password.
Did this answer your question?Thanks for the feedbackThere was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.